RHS/IHR Workshop, ‘Writing Prize-Winning History’

RHS/IHR Workshop, 'Writing Prize-Winning History'


17 October    
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm


Wolfson Room, Institute of Historical Research
Senate House, Malet St, London, WC1E 7HU

Event Type

Loading Map....

RHS President Professor Margot Finn talks to the winners of the 2017 RHS Gladstone and Whitfield Book Prizes – Professor William Cavert (University of St Thomas), Dr Claire Eldridge (Leeds) and Dr Alice Taylor (King’s London) – about their advice for historians writing their first book.

This event is free but pre-registration is required. For more information, see the Institute for Historical Research website.